Do you need a referral for a service provider? Look no further. Here is our preferred provider's list for various industries. We have either personally used the providers on this list, or know somebody that has. 

We aim to be your 'one-stop shop', so if you need anything real estate related or even another referral that is not related to real estate, let us know. We have referred wedding photographers, hairdressers, dentists..... 

INSURANCE

Brightway Insurance
Jason Grubbs
727-315-0732
jason.grubbs@brightway.com
www.BrightwayTorresGrubbs.com

Tampa Bay Insurance Group (TBIG)
Emily Allshouse
727-507-0555
emily@tbigins.com
www.tbigins.com

LENDERS

First Security Mortgage Services Inc
Andre Kirwan
813-264-6606 x104
andre@firstsecuritymtg.com
www.firstsecuritymtg.com

Commerce Home Mortgage
Jeannine Smith - Mortgage Advisor
727-772-3459
jmsmith@commercemtg.com 
https://www.commercehomemortgage.com/loan_officers/jeanninesmith

Homebridge Financial 
Nicolette Van Pelt
813-317-6773
nvanpelt@homebridge.com
www.homebridge.com

Navy Federal Credit Union
Barbara Crane - Mtg Loan Officer
877-573-2324 x21343
riki_hasty@navyfederal.org
www.navyfederal.org

Salute Home Lending
Jose Sampoll - Owner/Mtg Officer
727-351-3302
jsampoll@salutehomelending.com
www.salutehomelending.com

TITLE COMPANIES/REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Berlin Patten Ebling, Attorney at Law
Jessica Endrzejewski - Lic Title Agent
813-467-7500
jessicae@Berlinpatten.com
www.berlinpatten.com

HOME INSPECTION COMPANIES

House2Home Inspection Svcs
Robert Erenberg
813-310-4103
Robert@h2hinspectionservices.com
www.h2hinspectionservices.com

Peace of Mind Home Inspections LLC
Robin Emanuel
813-853-0333
robin@pominspect.net
PeaceOfMindHomeInspectionsFL.com

PEST CONTROL

Impact Pest Elimination
Elvin Pagan
813-294-8907
tampa.impact@gmail.com
www.impactpest.com

Safer Pest Home Services
Phil Lyerly
727-800-2992
phil@saferhomeservices.com
www.saferhomeservices.com

HANDYMAN

Top of the Heape
Tad Heape
(813)600-7037
tadheape@live.com

CONSTRUCTION

Superior Quality Remodeling
Hugo R
813-504-0898
superior.remodelinginc@gmail.com

HOME WARRANTY

First American Home Warranty
888-875-0533
https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

Old Republic Home Protection
(800)972-5985
www.ORHP.com

APPRAISALS

Baird Valuation Group LLC
Rob Baird
813-503-2936
tampaappraiser@hotmail.com

Coastal Valuation Group INC
Steven J Somerville
813-263-6776
coastlvgi@yahoo.com

OTHERS

Aerial Arborists Tree Service
Joey Sirmans
813-294-1459
Joey@aerialarborists.com

Alternative Energy Applications
John Nevels
813-685-4631
john.nevels@aeafl.com

Doma Home Furnishings
Barbara Jones
813-258-4500
Barbara@domahomefurnishings.com

Garcia Home Cleaning
813-464-5490
Home or Business

J Hawk Flooring
Chris Hawkins
813-785-0957
ChrisHawkins373@gmail.com

Lint Busters Dryer Vent Cleaning
Robert Kates
813-425-4823
lintbustersfla@gmail.com
www.lintbustersfla.com

South Florida Water LLC
Steve Masker
813-676-7444
southfloridawater@yahoo.com
www.sflwater.com

Time Insulation
Vaughn Reed
813-228-9228
www.timeinsulation.com

Notary
Renee Thompson
813-321-9149

Parnell's Painting
Derrick Parnell
727-835-8534